Make Personal Interactions – Digital and Lasting

„Modernize your networking, focus on interactions. With contactify you revolutionize contact exchange by combining tradition with digitalization and efficiency.“

Our product explained

The contactify-card enables you to exchange individual information via your personal platform contactless and instantly using near-field communication technology or alternatively a QR code – without the need to exchange physical business cards. In the look of your corporate design on the contactify-card and on your platform you will not only impress with efficient networking – but also create lasting first impressions with your counterpart.

Advantages

Efficiency

Innovate your networking by eliminating manual typing and enable faster, more engaging first impressions. Reduce administrative processes so you can focus on what matters – your personal interactions.

l

Updatability

Your transferred contact details can be updated immediately at any time according to your wishes, be it the name, position, email, Linkedin or other specific data of your personal profile. Thus you combine the traditional meaning of a well-designed business card with the speed of digitalization.

Sustainability and Hygiene

With the contactify-card you also accelerate the gradual separation from paper consumption in your company and therefore reduce the pressure on the environment. In these turbulent times, you can also avoid additional physical contact through contactless networking.

Innovation and Business Development

Optimize your networking process with contactify. Not only save costs, but also be at the forefront of networking innovation. Join the successive development of the technology and enjoy many more features and application advantages in the future.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does contactify work?

You can find the instructions for using the contactify card on your contact platform under How-To?

What is NFC?

NFC stands for Near Field Communication. This technology enables the contactless exchange of data. NFC tag 213 with a range of 1-30 mm is used for contactify.

How secure is contactify?

The contactify servers are located in Switzerland. The whole data handling is also secured in Switzerland by contactify, so that no third parties can access your data. Furthermore, your contact platform is protected against hackers by a hash.

How does the order process work?

fter placing the order, you will receive an Excel list to record the employee information. You can then send us your card layout using our template or the contactify team will design the card for you. Once the layout is agreed upon, the cards will be sent to you within a week.

How much Swissness is in contactify?

All data processing is done by the contactify team in Switzerland (Winterthur). The contactify cards are also printed in Switzerland by a family business in Alpnach.

How do I update my contact platform?

If your contact information changes (e.g. phone number) you can simply write us an email at info@contactify.ch or contact us by phone at 079 377 77 33. An admin area is under development.

How does the subscription model work?

Your contactify subscription includes all mutations and unlimited support. In addition, you will receive a quarterly report that shows how many connections have been made in your company and the corresponding cost savings and CO2 reductions. Furthermore, you have replacement cards at your disposal, which can be used for fluctuations or lost cards.

How do I use contactify as my e-mail signature?

Get the instructions here.

Make Personal Interactions – Digital and Lasting

„Modernisiere dein Networking, fokussiere dich auf Interaktionen. Mit contactify revolutionierst du den Kontaktaustausch, indem du Tradition mit Digitalisierung und Effizienz verbindest.“

Unser Produkt erklärt

Die contactify-Karte ermöglicht dir den kontaktlosen und sofortigen Austausch von individuellen Informationen über deine persönliche Plattform mittels Near-Field-Communication Technologie oder alternativ mittels QR-Code – und das ganz ohne den Austausch von physischen Unterlagen. Im Look deines Corporate Designs auf der contactify-Karte und auf deiner Plattform beeindruckst du damit nicht nur mit Effizienz im Networking, sondern schaffst auch bleibende erste Eindrücke bei deinem Gegenüber.

Vorteile

Effizienz

Innoviere die Kontakterfassung, indem du das manuelle Abtippen eliminierst und ein schnelleres, attraktiveres Networking betreibst. Reduziere administrative Prozesse damit du dich auf das was zählt fokussieren kannst – deine persönlichen Interaktionen.

l

Aktualisierbarkeit

Deine übertragenen Kontaktangaben lassen sich jederzeit nach deinen Wünschen sofort ändern, sei es der Name, die Position, Email, Linkedin oder weitere spezifische Daten deines persönlichen Profils. Somit verbindest du die traditionelle Bedeutung einer gut designten Visitenkarte mit der Schnelligkeit der Digitalisierung.

Nachhaltigkeit und Hygiene

Durch die contactify-Karte beschleunigst du auch in deinem Unternehmen die graduelle Trennung vom Papierverbrauch und verringerst somit den Druck auf die Umwelt. Zudem kannst du in diesen turbulenten Zeiten auch zusätzlichen körperlichen Kontakt durch das kontaktlose Networking vermeiden.

Langfristigkeit und Innovation

Optimiere deinen Networking-Prozess mit contactify. Spare dabei nicht nur Kosten, sondern sei zudem an der Front der Networking-Innovation. Trete einem Teil der sukzessiven Weiterentwicklung der Technologie bei und geniesse zukünftig noch viele weitere Features und Anwendungsvorteile.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie funktioniert contactify?

Die Anleitung zum Einsatz der contactify-Karte findest du auf deiner Kontaktplattform unter How-To?

Was ist NFC?

NFC steht für Near Field Communication. Diese Technologie ermöglicht den kontaktlosen Austausch von Daten. Bei contactify wird der NFC Tag 213 eingesetzt mit einer Reichweite von 1-30 mm.

Wie sicher ist contactify?

Die contactify Servers befinden sich in der Schweiz. Das ganze Datenhandling wird ebenfalls in der Schweiz von contactify sichergestellt, wodurch keine Drittparteien an deine Daten gelangen. Zudem ist deine Kontaktplattform durch einen Hash vor Hackern geschützt.

Wie läuft der Bestellprozess ab?

Nach der Bestellung wir dir eine Excel-Liste zur Erfassung der Mitarbeiterinformationen zugestellt. Danach kannst du uns dein Karten-Layout mithilfe unserer Formatvorlage zustellen oder das contactify Team designt dir die Karte. Nach Einigung auf das Layout, werden euch die Karten innerhalb von einer Woche zugestellt.

Wie viel Swissness steckt in contactify?

Die ganze Datenverarbeitung wir vom contactify Team in der Schweiz (Winterthur) durchgeführt. Die contactify-Karten werden ebenfalls in der Schweiz von einem Familienbetrieb in Alpnach bedruckt.

Wie aktualisiere ich meine Kontaktplattform?

Falls sich was bei deinen Kontaktinformationen ändert (bspw. Telefonnummer) kannst du uns einfach eine Mail schreiben auf info@contactify.ch oder uns telefonisch kontaktieren unter 079 377 77 33. Ein Admin-Bereich ist in Entwicklung.

Wie funktioniert das Abo-Modell?

In deinem contactify Abo sind sämtliche Mutationen und unlimitierter Support enthalten. Zudem wird dir quartalweise ein Reporting zugestellt, bei dem du siehst wieviel “Connections” in deinem Unternehmen gemacht wurden und die entsprechenden Kosteneinsparungen sowie CO2-Reduktionen. Weiterhin stehen dir Ersatzkarten zur Verfügung, welche für Fluktuationen oder verloren gegangene Karten eingesetzt werden können.

Wie verwende ich contactify als E-mail Signatur?

Hier gehts zur Anleitung.